Bachata in Berlin

Germany

Upcoming events

Fri 31.03.23 ... 02.04.23
Fri 31.03.23 ... 02.04.23
Xplosion Sensual Weekend

Festival @ Wilhelmstra├če 115

Sun 02.04.23
Soda Club Zouk on Sundays

Party @ Soda Club

canceled
Thu 06.04.23
Soda Club Zouk on Thursdays

Party @ Soda Club

(Location used otherwise)

Sun 09.04.23
Soda Club Zouk on Sundays

Party @ Soda Club

Thu 13.04.23
Soda Club Zouk on Thursdays

Party @ Soda Club

Fri 14.04.23 ... 16.04.23
ADICTO: THE BIG 3 - KIKE Y NAHIR

Festival @ tak Theater Aufbau Kreuzberg

Fri 14.04.23 ... 16.04.23
ADICTO: BIG3 with Kike y Nahir

Festival @ tak Theater Aufbau Kreuzberg

Sun 16.04.23
Soda Club Zouk on Sundays

Party @ Soda Club

Fri 19.05.23 ... 21.05.23
Explosion RITMO Berlin Festival

Festival @ Kesselhaus in der Kulturbrauerei

Fri 23.06.23 ... 26.06.23
ADICTO: BBF23

Festival @ Berlin

Fri 21.07.23 ... 23.07.23
Bachata Explosion Summer Edition

Festival @ Ahorn-Club TSA im PSV Berlin e.V.

Fri 27.10.23 ... 29.10.23
Bachata Explosion Berlin Festival 2023

Festival @ Tegeler Seeterrassen

Places & Communities

Where to dance and learn Bachata

Profiles

Teachers and professionals

Send your feedback or bugreport!