Zouk in Berlin

Germany

Upcoming events

Sat 13.04.24 ... 14.04.24
Mon 15.04.24
Weekly Zouk Classes

Course @ S+U Alexanderplatz / U Klosterstraße (U2)

Mon 15.04.24
Sensual Monday's - Zouk

Party @ KitKat Club

Wed 17.04.24
Modern Zouk Classes

Course @ Zouk Cathedral

Thu 18.04.24
Soda Club on Thursdays

Party @ Soda Club Berlin

Sat 20.04.24
Sun 21.04.24
Mon 22.04.24
Weekly Zouk Classes

Course @ S+U Alexanderplatz / U Klosterstraße (U2)

Mon 22.04.24
Sensual Monday's - Zouk

Party @ KitKat Club

Wed 24.04.24
Modern Zouk Classes

Course @ Zouk Cathedral

Thu 25.04.24
Soda Club on Thursdays

Party @ Soda Club Berlin

Sat 27.04.24 ... 28.04.24
Mon 29.04.24
Weekly Zouk Classes

Course @ S+U Alexanderplatz / U Klosterstraße (U2)

Mon 29.04.24
Sensual Monday's - Zouk

Party @ KitKat Club

Wed 01.05.24
Modern Zouk Classes

Course @ Zouk Cathedral

Thu 02.05.24
Soda Club on Thursdays

Party @ Soda Club Berlin

Mon 06.05.24
Weekly Zouk Classes

Course @ S+U Alexanderplatz / U Klosterstraße (U2)

Mon 06.05.24
Sensual Monday's - Zouk

Party @ KitKat Club

Thu 09.05.24 ... 12.05.24
Thu 09.05.24 ... 12.05.24
Fri 31.05.24 ... 02.06.24
Fri 31.05.24 ... 02.06.24
Zouk Weekend with William & Camilla (by Dança Alegria)

Festival @ Vivace Tanzstudio and Die Schöne Schule

Sat 08.06.24 ... 09.06.24
Fri 14.06.24 ... 19.06.24
Elbe Valley Zouk Experience

Festival @ Neu Darchau

Fri 21.06.24 ... 23.06.24
Fri 21.06.24 ... 23.06.24
Zouk Weekend with Kakah & Ilse (by Dança Alegria)

Festival @ Berlin Dance Institute and Die Schöne Schule

Fri 05.07.24 ... 07.07.24
Zouk Weekend with Val & Vanessa (by Dança Alegria)

Festival @ Berlin Dance Institute and Die Schöne Schule (Mehringdamm)

Fri 16.08.24 ... 18.08.24
Zouk Weekend with Fernando & Olga (by Dança Alegria)

Festival @ Tanzraum Wedding and Die Schöne Schule (Mehringdamm)

Sat 28.09.24 ... 29.09.24
Zouk Weekend Pat Géa & Salka in Berlin

Workshop @ Vivace Tanzstudio

Fri 22.11.24 ... 24.11.24

Places & Communities

Where to dance and learn Zouk

La Mambita

Mambita Mehringdamm Currently no classes

Danca Alegria

Danҫa Alegria means as much as ‘joy about dancing’ and that’s exactly what our non-profit associa...

Modern Zouk

Zouk Dance Classes See also https://www.instagram.com/modernzouk/

Zouk with Salka & Charlotte

Weekly Zouk Classes, Workshops and Private Classes in Berlin. For Beginner, Intermediate and A...

Profiles

Teachers and professionals

Jan Lachenmayer

Teacher Jan and Saba teach in Berlin

Hellen Schmidt

Teacher Teaching Brazilian Zouk and Lambada (follower + leader)

Matu

Teacher Zouk with influence from Tango, Forro, Samba, Bachata and WCS :)

Salka Waterloo

Teacher Teaching regular group classes and privates for leaders and followers in Berlin. Available for...

Charlotte Fritsch

Teacher Teaching weekly Zouk group & private classes in Berlin

Oliwia Popielarz

Teacher Teaching Brazilian Zouk (follower + leader)

Julie Rozen

Teacher International Brazilian Zouk, Lambada and Hip-Hop teacher and choreographer from Paris, France. ...

Fiona Nijensohn

Teacher Teaching Brazilian Zouk (follower + leader)

Matu

Teacher

Send your feedback or bugreport!